رسول apk.

APK Bigs - Nov 09, 2023

رسول Apk.
اسم التطبيق Messenger
متوافق مع Varies with device
احدث اصدار v433.0.0.32.117
احصل عليه com.facebook.orca&hl=en&gl=US
سعر حر
بحجم 48MB
معلومات MOD لأجهزة الأندرويد
فئة تواصل
تحديث November 09, 2023 (8 months ago)

يعرف Messenger أيضا باسم Facebook Messenger. إنه تطبيق اتصال متعدد الإمكانات لعدة منصات متعددة. إنه مجاني تماما لتحميل واستخدامه. يمكنك بسهولة تسجيل الدخول باستخدام معرف FB الخاص بك في هذا المراسلة ويمكن الدردشة مع أصدقائك. إرسال الرسائل، الرسائل الصوتية، وجعل المكالمات الصوتية ومكالمات الفيديو المكالمات وما إلى ذلك. لا يوجد حد في إرسال واستقبال المراسلة النصية.

يمكنك إجراء مكالمات غير محدودة ومكالمات فيديو. يمكنك إرسال الملصقات والرموز التعبيرية إلى أصدقائك. شارك ملفات الوسائط مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجميع المستندات التي تريد مشاركتها مع أصدقائك. يحتوي هذا التطبيق على علامة التبويب "GIF والملصقات" المدمج حيث يمكنك البحث بملايين صور من الصور والملصقات بسهولة. الآن يمكنك الاتصال بأصدقائك Instagram أيضا.

يمكنك مشاركة لحظاتك السعيدة مع أصدقائك على Facebook و Instagram باستخدام تطبيق واحد فقط. لقد تختفي الوضع الذي يعزز خصوصية المستخدم. يمكنك تغيير ألوان فقاعة الدردشة واستخدام خلفية مخصصة في غرف الدردشة لإلقاء نظرة جذابة. يمكنك حظر وإلغاء حظر أي شخص بنقرة واحدة فقط. دعنا تغوص في ميزات هذا التطبيق رسول رهيبة.

Messenger Apk

وضع تختفي

تطبيق Messenger يدعم الآن وضع الاختيارك. إنه وضع رائع حيث يمكنك الدردشة مع أصدقائك دون القلق بشأن رسائلك الشخصية. سيحذف وضع Valish تلقائيا جميع رسائلك بمجرد قراءة أصدقائك. لن يتمكن أي شخص من أخذ لقطة شاشة رسائلك وستبقى خصوصيتك آمنة. يمكنك بسهولة التبديل بين الوضع الطبيعي والتلاشي. لن يتم حفظ رسائلك في وضع الفتت.

تواصل مع Instagram.

الآن يمكنك الاتصال ب Instagram باستخدام تطبيق Messenger الخاص بك. يدعم تطبيق Messenger الآن ميزة الدردشة Instagram مما يعني أنك ستتمكن من الدردشة مع أصدقائك Instagram حتى لو لم يكن لديهم معرف Facebook. ببساطة ابحث عن اسم أصدقائك Instagram وإرسال الرسائل لهم من خلال رسول الخاص بك.

Messenger Apk

زيادة الخصوصية

تم زيادة الخصوصية الآن في تطبيق Messenger هذا. يمكنك اختيار من يستطيع الوصول إليك ومن لا يستطيع. يمكنك بسهولة حظر وإلغاء حظر أي شخص دون أي مشاحنات. يمكنك إخفاء نشاطك عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تعطيل آخر حالتك المشاهدة حتى لا يمكن لأحد الوصول إليك. يمكنك تحديد خصوصية قصة مخصصة مما يعني أنه يمكنك تحديد من يمكنه رؤية قصتك.

الكثير من ردود الفعل

رد الفعل طريقة رائعة لتخبر عن كيفية شعورك على رسائل أصدقائك. يمكنك استخدام رد فعل مخصص على كل رسالة واحدة. انقر مع الاستمرار على أي رسالة وحدد تفاعل الرموز التعبيري من خيارات تفاعل متعددة. يمكنك ضبط ردود الفعل المخصصة التي تستخدمها في الغالب. يمكنك إرسال ردود الفعل على أي شخص بنقرة واحدة فقط.

Messenger Apk

موضوعات الدردشة الجميلة

هناك بعض مواضيع الدردشة الجميلة المتاحة التي يمكنك تطبيقها في غرف الدردشة. يمكنك أيضا تعيين مواضيع دردشة مختلفة في غرف دردشة مختلفة بشكل فردي. يمكنك استخدام مواضيع التدرج ورائحة اللون العادي. يمكنك ضبط خلفية مخصصة كخلفية للدردشة. هناك بعض خيارات التخصيص الأخرى المتاحة لاستكشافها في تطبيق Messenger هذا.

المكالمات الصوتية والفيديو المجانية

Messenger هو تطبيق اتصال كبير الكل في واحد مع طن من الميزات الرائعة. يمكنك إجراء مكالمات صوتية دون أي حدود. هل يدعو الفيديو مع أصدقائك وتجعل لحظات سعيدة. مشاركة القصص مع أصدقائك مع مكالمات صوتية وفيديو. لا يوجد حد في جعل الفيديو والمكالمات الصوتية. يمكنك كتم إخطار مكالمة شخص ما إذا كنت تزعجك. الفيديو والجودة الصوتية لهذا التطبيق Messenger رائع جدا.

Messenger Apk

الوضع المظلم

الوضع المظلم هو الميزات الأكثر تفضيلا للناس. يمكنك التبديل من الضوء إلى وضع الظلام بنقرة واحدة. سوف يقلل الوضع المظلم من السطوع وإعطاء نظرة أكثر جاذبية. وضع الظلام تغميق الألوان والواجهة. سوف تصبح غرفة الدردشة وواجهة المستخدم أغمق. قم بتنزيل هذا Messenger رائع الآن والاتصال بأصدقائك على Facebook و Instagram بسهولة.

أسئلة وأجوبة

Q. هل يمكنني مشاركة الوسائط باستخدام تطبيق Messenger؟

نعم، يمكنك مشاركة ملفات الوسائط مثل الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والملاحظات الصوتية والصور وأكثر استخدام تطبيق Messenger.

Q. هل يمكنني إجراء مكالمات فيديو باستخدام تطبيق Messenger؟

نعم، يدعم هذا التطبيق مكالمات الفيديو. يمكنك إجراء مكالمات فيديو دون أي حد مجانا.

4.28
82 votes

اترك تعليقا

موصى به لك

APKBIGS.COM

Messenger Apk 337.1.0.11.118 ​Download Latest version

APK Bigs - Dec 08, 2021

Messenger Apk 337.1.0.11.118 ​Download Latest Version
4.68
56 votes

Information of Messenger

App Name Messenger
Compatible with Varies with device
Latest Version v337.1.0.11.118
Get it On com.facebook.orca&hl=en&gl=US
Price Free
Size 48MB
MOD Info For Android
Category Communication
Update December 08, 2021 (4 hours ago)

MOD Info?

messenger apk

messenger apk download

messenger app apk

messenger mod apk

Messenger is also known as Facebook Messenger. It is an all-in-one communication app for multiple platforms. It is totally free to download and use. You can easily login with your FB Id in this messenger and can chat with your friends. Send messages, voice messages, make voice calls and videos calls etc. There is no limit in sending and receiving text messaging.

You can make unlimited calls and video calls. You can send stickers and emoji to your friends. Share media files such as images, videos and all the documents you want to share with your friends. This app has built-in gif and sticker search tab where you can search millions of gifs and stickers easily. Now you can connect with your Instagram friends as well.

You can share your happy moments with your Facebook and Instagram friends with using just one app. It has vanish mode which enhances the user privacy. You can change the chat bubble colours and use custom background in chat rooms for appealing look. You can block and unblock anyone with just one single click. Let’s dive into the features of this awesome messenger app.

Messenger Apk

Vanish Mode

Messenger app now supports vanish mode. It is a great mode where you can chat with your friends without worrying about your personal messages. Vanish mode will automatically delete all of your messages as soon as your friends read them. No one will be able to take the screenshot of your messages and your privacy will remain safe. You can easily switch between normal and vanish mode. Your messages will not be saved in vanish mode.

Connect with Instagram

Now you can connect with Instagram using your messenger app. Messenger app now supports Instagram chat feature which means that you will be able to chat with your Instagram friends even if they do not have Facebook Id. Simply search your Instagram friends name and send them messages through your messenger.

Messenger Apk


Increased Privacy

Privacy is now increased in this messenger app. You can select who can reach you and who cannot. You can easily block and unblock anyone without any hassle. You can hide your online activity. You can disable your last seen status so no one can reach you. You can select custom story privacy which means that you can select who can see your story.

Lots of Reactions

Reaction is a great way to tell that how you are feeling on your friends’ messages. You can use custom reaction on every single message. Tap and hold on any message and select emoji reaction from multiple reaction choices. You can set custom reactions which you use mostly. You can send reactions to anyone with just one click.

Messenger Apk


Beautiful Chat Themes

There are some beautiful chat themes available which you can apply in chat rooms. You can also set different chat themes in different chat rooms individually. You can use gradient themes and plain color themes. You can set custom wallpaper as a chat background. There are some more customisation options available to explore in the this messenger app.

Free Voice and Video Calls

Messenger is a great all-in-one communication app with tons of great features. You can make voice calls without any limits. Do video calls with your friends and make happy moments. Share stories with your friends with voice and video calls. There is no limit in making video and voice calls. You can mute someone’s call notification if you get annoy. Video and voice quality of this messenger app is so awesome.

Messenger Apk


Dark Mode

Dark Mode is the most favourite features of people. You can switch from light to dark mode with one click. Dark mode will reduce the brightness and give more appealing look. Dark mode darken the colours and interface. Chat room and user interface will become darker. Download this awesome messenger now and connect with your Facebook and Instagram friends easily.

 

FAQs

Q. Can I share media using Messenger app?

Yes, you can share media files such as music, videos, voice notes, images and more using messenger app.

Q. Can I make Video Calls using Messenger app?

Yes, this app supports video calls. You can make video calls without any limit for free.

Leave a Comment

Recommended for You

APKBIGS.COM