خلفيات ونغمات ZEDGE Mod Apk v8.8.3 Download For Andriod

APK Bigs - Nov 09, 2023

خلفيات ونغمات ZEDGE Mod Apk V8.8.3 Download For Andriod
اسم التطبيق ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Apk
متوافق مع 4.1 and up
احدث اصدار v8.20.6
احصل عليه net.zedge.android&hl=en
سعر حر
بحجم 27.7 MB
معلومات MOD قسط / AD-Fre
فئة إضفاء الطابع الشخصي
تحديث November 09, 2023 (8 months ago)

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk: تطبيق مشهور يمكنك من خلاله تنزيل مئات وآلاف من الخلفيات ونغمات الرنين الجديدة لهاتفك الذكي مجانًا. لديها تقريبا كل ما يحتاجه الناس في الحياة اليومية الحديثة.

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk: يمنح التطبيق هاتفك الذكي مظهرًا فريدًا ومختلفًا للغاية عن الآخرين. يحتوي على العديد من الميزات الرائعة والفئات المختلفة لكل شيء مثل الألعاب والطبيعة والأبعاد الثلاثية والشخصيات والألوان والخلفيات الحية بدقة عالية كاملة.

يمكنك إضافة أي ملصق إلى خلفياتك لإضفاء مظهر إبداعي على شاشتك. نفس الشيء بالنسبة لأقسام نغمات الرنين مثل موسيقى البلوز الشعبية ، والحيوانات ، والكوميديا ، والترفيه ، والهيب هوب ، والروك ، والأقوال ، والنغمات الدينية ، والنغمات الكلاسيكية بجودة عالية.

كما أنه يحتوي على قسم من نغمات الإشعارات حيث يمكن للمستخدم التنزيل والتعيين مباشرة من خلال هذا التطبيق. يمكن للجميع استخدام هذا لأن هذه حزمة كاملة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تزيين هواتفهم الذكية بمحتوى جديد طوال الوقت.

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk: هو الأفضل بين جميع التطبيقات على الإنترنت لأن المطورين يقومون بتحديث تطبيقاتهم بمحتوى شائع جديد رائع. يمكن للمستخدم ضبط نغمات تجعل المستمع يشعر بالسعادة والسعادة. لدى المستخدم خيار البحث في خلفياته ونغماته المفضلة في نفس الوقت وهو أمر رائع بالتأكيد.

التطبيق الوحيد الذي يمنح المستخدم تجربة واقعية ويسمح لك بتخصيص هاتفك بطريقتك الشخصية مع خلفيات رائعة وخلفيات حية وأصوات التنبيه ونغمات الرنين. وهذا هو سبب وجود أكثر من 300 مليون أداة تنزيل حول العالم.

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk

4.8
50 votes

اترك تعليقا

موصى به لك

Apex Launcher Apk V4.9.36 تحميل 2023
إضفاء الطابع الشخصي
Apex Launcher Apk V4.9.30 تحميل 2023
إضفاء الطابع الشخصي
Apex Launcher APK V4.9.30 تحميل
إضفاء الطابع الشخصي
Zedge Premium Apk V8.0.4 أرصدة غير محدودة
إضفاء الطابع الشخصي
Launcher Apk V 6.221202.0.1083900 تحميل
إضفاء الطابع الشخصي
Playstore Mod APK V34.0.12 تنزيل
إضفاء الطابع الشخصي
APKBIGS.COM

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk + Download

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk
App NameZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Apk
Compatible with4.1 and up
Latest versionv6.4.1
DeveloperZedge
Google play linknet.zedge.android
PriceFree
Size27.7 MB
MODYes
CategoryApps

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk:is a well-known application from where you can download free of cost hundreds and thousands of new wallpapers and ringtones for your smartphone. It has almost everything that people need in daily modern life.

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk:application gives your smartphone a very unique and different look to others. It has so many great features and different categories of everything like gaming, nature, 3D, Characters, Colors and live wallpapers in full HD.

You can add any sticker into your wallpapers to give your screen a creative look. Same for the ringtones sections like popular blues, animals, comedy, entertainment, hip-hop, rock, sayings, religious, and classical ringtones in high quality.

Also it has a section of notifications tones where user can download and set directly through this application. Everyone can use this because this is a complete package for those who want to decorate their smartphones with new content all the time.

ZEDGE Wallpapers & Ringtones Mod Apk:is the best among all the applications on the internet because developers update their app with new great trending content. User can set ringtones that makes listener feel good and happy. User have option to search their favorite wallpapers and ringtones at the same time which is definitely a great thing.

The only application which gives user a realistic experience and allows you to customize your phone in your own personal way with cool wallpapers, live wallpapers, alarm sounds and ringtones. That’s why it has more than 300+ million downloaders worldwide.

Read Also:IDM+ Fastest Download Manager Apk + Pro + Free Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Apps