ES File Explorer Mod APK 4.2.9.5 قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار

APK Bigs - May 21, 2022

ES File Explorer Mod APK 4.2.9.5 قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار
اسم التطبيق ES File Explorer MOD APK
متوافق مع Android 4.2
احدث اصدار v4.2.9.5
احصل عليه https://apkbigs.com
سعر حر
بحجم 21 MB
معلومات MOD قسط فتح
فئة أدوات
تحديث May 21, 2022 (2 years ago)

يمكن لمستخدمي Android إدارة الملفات بسهولة واستخدام الأدوات من خلال ES File Explorer. يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة من ميزاته العديدة. سيساعد تنظيف هاتفك باستخدام مدير تطبيقات ، ومنظف غير مرغوب فيه ، والأدوات الأخرى على تشغيل جهازك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة.

إذا قمت بحفر عميق بما فيه الكفاية ، فستجد أنه يمكنك تشغيله بشكل أسرع والقيام بالكثير من الأشياء معه. يعد الحفاظ على حسابك أحد أهم الأشياء التي تقوم بها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بأداء هواتفهم ، فإن التطبيق مفيد. تم إجراء آلاف التنزيلات إلى متجر Play ، وقد سجل أكثر من عشرة ملايين مستخدم. التطبيق هو أيضا واحد من التنزيلات الأكثر شعبية المتاحة.

ES File Explorer Pro APK

هذا هو الآن ES File Manager Pro APK بدلاً من ES File Explorer. لا يرتبط المطور وراء هذا التطبيق بالشركة. كل ميزة في هذا التطبيق مجانية.

يتيح لك التطبيق استرداد الملفات التي تم حذفها. هناك العديد من الوظائف الأخرى في هذا التطبيق ، مثل ضغط الملفات ، والتحليل ، إلخ.

تم سحب هذه التطبيقات من السوق بسبب خطرها. يدعي بعض المستخدمين أن التطبيق خدعهم في النقر فوق الإعلانات. يتولى هذا التطبيق خلفية الهاتف دون إذن المالك. تأكد من مراجعة ميزات التطبيق قبل تنزيله.

ES File Explorer Mod APK


إصدار APK من ES File Explorer هو الأفضل. استخدم هذا التطبيق لإدارة ملفاتك بطريقة جديدة تمامًا. يتيح ES File Manager Pro APK إخفاء التطبيقات والملفات. كل هاتف ذكي يأتي مع مدير ملفات. يساعدك هذا التطبيق في تنظيم الملفات على هاتفك ، لكنه لا يؤدي أي وظائف أخرى.

بسبب هذا ، أنت محدود في المبلغ الذي يمكنك إنجازه. هناك حاجة إلى تطبيق مدير الملفات الذي يسمح لك بالتعامل مع ملفاتك بطرق متعددة في هذا الموقف. هل تبحث عن تطبيق يمنحك الكثير من الميزات وتعتني ببيانات هاتفك؟ يكشف التطبيق عن ملفات النظام المخفية ويخفي ملفاتك.

يوفر مجموعة واسعة من الميزات بخلاف القدرة على تحليل الملفات على هاتفك. لذلك ، فهو مفيد. سوف يعلمك هذه المقالة كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مستكشف ملف ES.

تتوفر إصدارات مجانية أو مدفوعة من هذا التطبيق. يعطل الإصدار المجاني العديد من الميزات ، وقد فتح الإصدار المدفوع الكثير من الميزات. على الرغم من أن الإصدار الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من التطبيق يحتوي على عدد قليل جدًا من الميزات ، فإن الإصدار المدفوع يقدم الكثير.

ES FILE EXPLORER APK

موضوعات

أيضًا ، يمكنك تخصيص مظهر جهازك مع سمات ES File Explorer. إذا كانت تلك الافتراضية لا تتناسب مع أذواقك ، فيمكنك تغيير ألوان نظام التشغيل وأيقونات التطبيق لتلك التي أنشأها المطورين. يمكن استخدام بعضها مجانًا ، لكن البعض الآخر أكثر تعقيدًا وفريدة من نوعه ومصمم جيدًا ، مما يجعل الوصول إلى أكثر تكلفة.

مخصصة

تتوفر حماية الملفات في ES File Explorer. يمكن حماية أي مجلد أو ملف باستخدام رقم التعريف الشخصي عن طريق فتح التطبيق وتحديد كلمة مرور. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت خائفًا من أن لديك ذاكرة سيئة ، فيمكنك إخفاءها.

السلامة ومكافحة الفيروسات

مع التطبيق ، سيتم تشغيل هاتفك بشكل أسرع ، وسيتم حمايته من الفيروسات. يمكن قفل العديد من تطبيقاتك بالتطبيق. يقوم ES File Explorer Mod APK أيضًا بمسح كل ملف بحيث لا يحتوي على فيروسات.

بحث الملف

في ES File Manager Premium ، يتيح لك شريط البحث في الأعلى البحث عن الملفات التي تحتاجها بسرعة. عن طريق كتابة اسم الملف ، سيظهر الملف. بالإضافة إلى فرز الملفات في المكتبة الذكية ، والتي تم ذكرها سابقًا ، يوجد أيضًا كتالوج عبر الإنترنت.

لإظهار الملفات المخفية

يمكنك تنزيل العديد من التطبيقات على هاتفك ، ويحفظ تلقائيًا عدة ملفات. سيتعين عليك تنزيل الملفات ، لكن بعضها قد يكون مفيدًا. من الضروري فحص الملفات قبل تحديد ما إذا كان سيتم تنزيلها. يمكنك استخدام ES File Explorer لمشاهدة جميع الملفات المخفية على هاتفك حتى تتمكن من حذفها كما يحلو لك.

File Explorer Smart Library

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم جهازك بتخزين جميع الملفات في أدلة منفصلة بناءً على أصل الملفات ، على سبيل المثال ، "التنزيلات" ، "WhatsApp" و "Other." ستتمكن أيضًا من تحديد متى وكيف تمت إضافة الأفلام إلى جهازك

منظف ​​الملف

سيبقى هاتفك نظيفًا مع هذا التطبيق. سيتم مسح جهازك من الملفات غير الضرورية والتكرار إذا كنت تستخدم هذا التطبيق. للحفاظ على أداء هاتفك الأمثل ، تحتاج إلى جعله عادة.

الرمز البريدي والضغط

إن استخدام مدير الملفات على معظم أجهزة Android ليس فكرة جيدة نظرًا لعدم وجود ميزات وضعف الأداء. يمكنك تحسين مظهر الصور وملفات الوسائط الأخرى عن طريق ضغطها ، وزيادة قرارات الشاشة الخاصة بهم ، وتقليل حجمها. يوضح مدى فرض مستكشف ملف ES المفيد عندما يمكنك إنجاز هذه الأشياء بنقرات قليلة. يعتمد ذلك على الإعدادات الخاصة بك للكتابة فوق الملف الحالي أو حفظ الملف المضغوط كملف جديد. إنها أسرع بكثير من التطبيقات الأخرى لإزالة الضغط على الملفات. يمكنك اختبار ملفات مضغوطة كبيرة.

ES FILE EXPLORER APK

استنتاج

ستكون ES File Explorer Mod APK هي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لتصفح الملفات في المستقبل! يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق لفك الضغط ، وإلغاء القفل ، وتحرير مقاطع الفيديو ، والاستماع إلى ملفات الموسيقى والفيديو ، وإعادة التدوير. لا تظهر الإعلانات أو النوافذ المنبثقة على الواجهة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك هذا التطبيق تخصيص السمة ، لذلك يمكنك دائمًا إدارة ملفاتك بشكل مختلف.

أسئلة وأجوبة

Q. ما هو تصنيف السلامة لهذا التطبيق؟

مطور غير معروف تم إنشاء ES File Explorer Mod APK ، وهو تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية.

Q. هل هذا التطبيق متاح لأجهزة الكمبيوتر؟

يمكنك فقط استخدام التطبيق على أجهزة Android. لا يمكنك تثبيته على جهاز كمبيوتر أو iPhone.

4.54
59 votes

اترك تعليقا

موصى به لك

APKBIGS.COM

ES File Explorer MOD APK 4.2.9.5 Download Latest Version

APK Bigs - May 21, 2022

ES File Explorer MOD APK 4.2.9.5 Download Latest Version
App Name ES File Explorer MOD APK
Compatible with Android 4.2
Latest Version v4.2.9.5
Get it On https://apkbigs.com
Price Free
Size 21 MB
MOD Info Premium Unlocked
Category Tools
Update May 21, 2022 (2 years ago)

Android users can easily manage files and use tools through ES File Explorer. Users can take advantage of its many features. Cleaning your phone with an app manager, junk cleaner, and other tools will help make your device run faster and more efficiently.

If you dig deep enough, you will find that you can make it run faster and do lots of things with it. Maintaining your account is one of the most important things it does. For those concerned about the performance of their phones, the app is beneficial. Thousands of downloads have been made to the Play store, and over ten million users have registered. The app is also one of the most popular downloads available.

ES FILE EXPLORER APK

ES File Explorer Pro APK

This is now ES File Manager Pro APK instead of ES File Explorer. The developer behind this app is not associated with the company. Every feature in this app is free.

The app allows you to recover files that have been deleted. There are many other functions in this app, such as compressing files, analyzing, etc.

These apps were pulled off the market due to their danger. Some users claim that the app tricked them into clicking ads. This application takes over the phone's background without the owner's permission. Be sure to review the app's features before downloading it.

ES File Explorer Mod Apk

APK version of ES File Explorer is the best. Use this app to manage your files in an entirely new way. Es File Manager Pro APK enables the hiding and locking of applications and files. Every smartphone comes with a file manager. This application helps you organize the files on your phone, but it doesn't perform any other functions.

Due to this, you are limited in how much you can accomplish. A file manager app that allows you to handle your files in multiple ways is needed in this situation. Are you looking for an app that will give you a lot of features and take care of your phone's data? The app reveals hidden system files and hides your files.

It offers a wide range of features other than being able to analyze files on your phone. It is, therefore, beneficial. This article will teach you everything you need to know about ES File Explorer.

Free or paid versions of this app are available. The free version disables many features, and the paid version has unlocked a lot of features. While the accessible version of the app contains very few features, the paid version offers many more.

ES FILE EXPLORER APK

Themes

Also, you can customize your device's appearance with ES File Explorer's themes. If the default ones don't suit your tastes, you can change the operating system's colors and app icons to those created by developers. Some can be used for free, but others are more complicated, unique, and well-crafted, making access to the more costly.

Personalized

File protection is available in ES File Explorer. Any folder or file can be protected with a PIN by opening the app and selecting a password. However, if you are afraid you have a bad memory, you can hide it.

Safety and Antivirus

With the app, your phone will run faster, and it will be protected from viruses. Many of your apps can be locked with the app. The ES File Explorer MOD APK also scans every file so that it doesn't contain viruses.

In ES File Manager Premium, the search bar at the top allows you to search for the files you need quickly. By typing the file name, the file will appear. In addition to sorting files in the smart Library, which is mentioned earlier, there is also an online catalog.







To show hidden files

You download many apps to your phone, and it automatically saves several files. You will have to download the files, but some of them may be helpful. It is necessary to examine the files before deciding whether to download them. You can use ES File Explorer to see all the hidden files on your phone so that you can delete them as you please.

File Explorer Smart Library

In addition, your device stores all the files in separate directories based on the origin of the files, for example, "Downloads," "WhatsApp," and "Other." You will also be able to determine when and how added movies to your device

File Cleaner

Your phone will remain clean with this app. Your device will be cleared of unnecessary files and duplicates if you use this app. To keep your phone's performance optimal, you need to make it a habit.







Zip and unzip

Using the file manager on most Android devices isn't a good idea due to the lack of features and poor performance. You can improve the appearance of images and other media files by compressing them, increasing their screen resolutions, and reducing their size. It illustrates how helpful ES File Explorer is when you can accomplish these things with a few clicks. It depends on your settings to overwrite the existing file or save the compressed one as a new file. It is much faster than other applications to decompress files. You can test large compressed files.

ES FILE EXPLORER APK

Conclusion

ES File Explorer Mod Apk will be the most convenient way to browse files in the future! You can use this app to unzip, unlock, edit videos, listen to music and video files, and recycle. Neither ads nor pop-ups appear on the interface. Furthermore, this app lets you customize the theme, so you always manage your files differently.

FAQs

Q. What is the safety rating of this app?

An unknown developer created Es File Explorer mod apk, a third-party app.

Q. Is this app available for PCs?

You can only use the app on Android devices. You cannot install it on a PC or an iPhone.

4.54
59 votes

Leave a Comment

Recommended for You

APKBIGS.COM